SF-2000 UV/Vis Spectrophotometer

SF-2000 UV/Vis Spectrophotometer

SF-2000 spectrophotometer is a high-tech product incorporating recent achievements in optics, electronics, fine mechanics and algorithmization of computational processes. The instrument took up all best solutions that were typical to the preceding "SF" models manufactured by LOMO, and acquired new advantages that became possible at the modern stage of development of theory and practice of optics and electronics. Usage of proprietory optical arrangement, and up-to-date electronic components allowed designing a compact, accurate, and high-speed instrument.

SF-2000 series spectrophotometers are docketed into the State Registers of Measuring Means (MM) of the Russian Federation, Ukraine, and Republic of Belarus :

  • State Register of MM of the Russian Federation No. 18212-06
  • State Register of MM of Republic of Belarus No. 03 11 1120 00
  • State Register of MM of Ukraine No. 18212-00

Reliable design

The optical system is stationary, which means that none of the optical components has to move during scanning. Absence of mechanical movement eliminates mechanical failures.

Rapid obtaining of the results

Spectral range from 190 to 1100 nm can be measured just in few seconds.

Minimum operator's actions

Dark current measurement, measurement of a reference and multiple samples (up to 9) is accomplished automatically upon a single command.

Compactness

If the spectrophotometer and personal computer is placed on an ordinary desk, enough space is left for comfortable work of an analyst.

Elaborate ergonomics

Access into the sample compartment is allowed by a large, fully swinging cover, therefore, the holder can be installed easily and conveniently. The spectrophotometer housing has minimum amount of controlling keys and switches.

Wide capabilities of controlling program

You can operate in three modes of measurement having different level of automation:

  • determining absorbance values, measuring spectra,
  • computing concentration by the pre-programmed method (calibration curve),
  • determining speed of reactions (including multiple sample simultaneous kinetics).

Individual assembly

Final assembly and adjustment of SF-2000 is accomplished with a stringent personal quality control so as to obtain the highest achievable performance individually for each instrument. Hence, our instruments often demonstrate the characteristics considerably better than what is specified in the spectrophotometer certificate.

Besides the basic version of SF-2000, the SF-2000-02 version is available intended for medical centers. This version of the instrument is equipped with a thermostatic sample compartment (stabilized temperature is 370C). Because of specific design of the sample holder, it is impossible to use KFK sample holder in SF-2000-02 version (it is not included into delivery package of SF-2000-02).

УВИ-спектрофотометр СФ-2000

Спектрофотометр СФ-2000

Спектрофотометр СФ-2000 - это высокотехнологичное изделие, объединившее последние достижения в области оптики, электроники, точной механики и алгоритмизации вычислительных процессов. Прибор вобрал в себя все лучшее, что было в предыдущих моделях марки "СФ", выпущенных ЛОМО, и приобрел новые преимущества, ставшими возможными на современном этапе развития теории и практики оптики и электроники. Применение оригинальной оптической схемы и современные электронные компоненты позволили сделать прибор компактным, точным и быстродействующим. СФ-2000 занимает достойное место в ряду современных лабораторных приборов и необходим в большинстве лабораторий.

Спектрофотометры серии СФ-2000 внесены в Государственные реестры средств измерений РФ, Украины, Беларуси и Казахстана:

РФ 18212-11
Украина 18212-11
Беларусь 03 11 1120 11
КазахстанKZ.02.03.04192-2011/18212-11

Надежность конструкции

Оптическая схема является фиксированной, а это означает, что ни один из элементов оптики не должен двигаться при выполнении сканирования. Отсутствие механического движения исключает механические поломки.

Быстрое получение результатов

Спектр от 190 до 1100 нм может быть измерен всего за несколько секунд.

Минимизация действий оператора

Измерение темновых токов, измерение эталона и нескольких (до 9) образцов производится автоматически по одной команде. Поддерживается измерение нескольких образцов относительно двух и более эталонов в одном сеансе измерения.

Компактность

Если спектрофотометр и персональный компьютер установить на обычный стол, то остается еще достаточно места для комфортной работы лаборанта.

Продуманная эргономика

Доступ в кюветное отделение прибора открывает большая полностью откидывающаяся крышка, поэтому устанавливать держатель легко и удобно. На корпусе прибора минимальное количество управляющих клавиш и переключателей.

Широкие возможности управляющей программы

Вы можете работать в трех измерительных режимах с разным уровнем автоматизации:

  • определение оптических плотностей, измерение спектров,
  • расчет концентрации по запрограммированному методу (градуировочный график),
  • определение скорости реакций (в т.ч. кинетика нескольких образцов одновременно и многоволновая кинетика).

Подробнее...

Индивидуальная сборка

Окончательная сборка и настройка СФ-2000 осуществляются с жестким персональным контролем качества и выполняются таким образом, чтобы получить максимально достижимые характеристики индивидуально для каждого прибора. Поэтому наши приборы часто демонстрируют параметры, значительно лучше паспортных значений.

Кроме базовой модификации СФ-2000 выпускается модификация для медицинских учреждений СФ-2000-02. Эта модификация прибора оснащена термостабилизатором кюветного отделения (температура стабилизации 37 0С). Из-за особенности держателя в модификации СФ-2000-02 невозможно применение держателя кювет КФК (он не включается в комплект поставки СФ-2000-02).

Цена спектрофотометра. Цену Вы можете узнать, обратившись к нам с запросом по телефону или e-mail.